Wee ''c'' Miniature Club -- Members Gallery

Wee ''c'' Miniature Club Members Photo Gallery Detail Page

Thumbnail Page    List Page

Contributed by:

2009 Miniaturist of the Year

Our 2009 Miniaturist of theYear is Karen Priester. According to our past Awards chairman, Florence Cabay, "Several members said they nominated Karen because she genuinely cares about the people in the club. They were pleased that she provided surveys to learn more about their interests, needs and concerns. They said Karen is always volunteering and always ready to help. Karen was chairman of various committees, including Historian, NAME, Membership, Awards, and currently the Webmaster. While she was President she developed the web site that is useful to the club members and people trying to contact the club. The consensus was that Karen looks for opportunities to help, develop and expand our club and miniature hobby." CONGRATULATIONS, KAREN!